All News & Events

Event: Tools for School Drive
Event Date:
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 10:45am to Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:45am
Event: Splash for Hope - Hawaiian Falls Mansfield
Event Date:
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 2:45pm
Event: Summer Sidewalk Chalk Art Event
Event Date:
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Event: Back to School Celebration!
Event Date:
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:30pm
Event: North Texas Giving Day
Event Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00am
Event: National Diaper Need Awareness Week
Event Date:
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:15am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:15am
Event: National Diaper Bank Conference
Event Date:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:15am to Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:15am
Event: Holiday Hope on Wheels
Event Date:
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Event: 2018 MDHA Homeless Count
Event Date:
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 8:00pm to Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:00am