All News & Events

Event: 2017 Easter Basket Drive
Event Date:
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Event: Diaper Drive Month
Event Date:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:15am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 11:15am
Event: 2017 Cowboy Camp
Event Date:
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Event: 2017 Swing for Hope
Event Date:
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
9:30am to 6:30pm
Event: National Diaper Bank Lobbying Day
Event Date:
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:15am to Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:15am
Event: Tools for School Drive
Event Date:
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 10:45am to Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:45am
Event: Splash for Hope!
Event Date:
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Event: Splash for Hope!
Event Date:
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Event: North Texas Giving Day
Event Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00am
Event: National Diaper Need Awareness Week
Event Date:
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:15am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:15am